Name / Funktion Adresse Telefone Email
Sepp Waldvogel
Präsident
Büölplatz 17
6440 Brunnen
Tel. P: 041 820 43 42 sepp.waldvogel@bluewin.ch
Adrian Kälin
Vizepräsident
Leutschenstrasse 18
8807 Freienbach
Tel. G: 044 785 02 31 kaelin@gartenbau-kaelin.ch
Hermann Mäder
Aktuar
Obertafletenstrasse 14
8864 Reichenburg
Mobile: 079 340 28 07 hermimaeder@gmail.com
Stefan Egli
Kassier
Zürcherstrasse 51
8852 Altendorf
Mobile: 079 544 83 04
 
stefan.egli1@hotmail.ch
Pius Reichlin
Hegeobmann
Matten
6430 Schwyz
Tel. P: 041 811 20 58 reichlinp@bluewin.ch
Stefan Gwerder
Hubertus Schwyz
Weid 46
6436 Muotathal
Tel. P: 041 830 13 11 s.d.gwerder@bluewin.ch.
Josef Knobel
March
Oberdorfstrasse 42
8852 Altendorf
Tel. P: 055 442 39 46

Fax: 055 442 39 46
josefknobel@gmx.ch
Markus Reinhard
Einsiedeln
Bodenluegeten 8
8840 Einsiedeln
Tel. P: 055 422 01 85 markus.reinhard@solnet.ch
Daniel Kressig
Höfe
Brandweid 4
8852 Altendorf
Tel. P: 044 786 18 42 daniel.kressig@axpo.com
Toni Föhn
Bezirk Schwyz
Husmatt 10
6432 Rickenbach
Tel. P: 041 811 15 36 toni.foehn@bluewin.ch
Alfons Ulrich
Küssnacht
Zugerstrasse 58
6403 Küssnacht a/R.
Tel. P: 041 850 02 22 alfons.ulrich@bluewin.ch
Thomas Fuchs
Kant. Jagdverwalter
Bahnhofstrasse 9
Postfach 1183
6431 Schwyz
Tel. G: 041 819 18 44/45
Fax: 041 819 18 49
thomas.fuchs@sz.ch